Daily Data Back-up in Shared Hosting
We fully understand how essential it is to have an up-to-date copy of your website, so we keep a backup of all of the files and databases in each and every shared hosting account. We've gone further than the vast majority of website hosting providers out there, because we set up full backups at least four times each day. That way, in the event that a problem appears on your Internet site and you want a backup to be restored, the Internet site shall look the way it did just a few hours earlier. The content can be restored by our tech support team or, if you want, you can do it yourself. The available backups shall be listed inside the File Manager section of your Hepsia CP in whichyou can see the date and time they were created. You can simply copy the content from there to your domain folder and the restored site will be live instantly. Alternatively, if you're not absolutely sure what to do, you can get in touch with our professionals and they shall restore the content from the date you want inside just an hour.
Daily Data Back-up in Semi-dedicated Hosting
Our system creates a full copy of the files and databases in every semi-dedicated server account produced on our cutting-edge website hosting platform, so in case you host your sites with us, you'll never need to worry about data loss, particularly having in mind that the backup copies are generated not less than 4 times every single day and are kept a minimum of seven days. Restoring the content takes just a couple of minutes and may be completed in two ways. The first one is to open a support ticket with that request, indicating from which specific date you would like the backup to be restored. Another way is to restore the content all by yourself, due to the fact that the backups are available within the File Manager section of the Control Panel and you may take a look at them freely to see what each and every folder features. All it requires to restore a backup is to copy the contents of the backup folder to the domain folder. You will be able to see the timestamp for each and every backup within the account, so you can pick the one you need.