Browsable Daily Backups in Shared Hosting
The backup service is turned on by default for each shared hosting plan we offer and unlike other companies, we keep a copy of your files 4 times a day. We also keep the backups for the past seven days and we do not delete any of them, so in the event that you require any content from a given day and hour, you can restore it easily. Even though our tech support team can easily assist you with that, you'll not have to lose time to contact them since all backups are available as browsable folders in the File Manager section of the Hepsia Control Panel, which is used to control the shared hosting accounts, so restoring a backup is as basic as copying a folder or a particular file based upon what you need. In order to avoid any accidental deletions, the backups are in read-only mode, hence they can be copied, but not altered. When you use our hosting services, you won't need to worry that you might lose content under any circumstances.
Browsable Daily Backups in Dedicated Hosting
You shall be able to take full advantage of our innovative backup system with each semi-dedicated hosting services we offer and by default we'll save a minimum of 4 copies of your content each day. All backups are stored for no less than 7 days, so you are able to restore any content whenever you require it and from whatever day you need it. What distinguishes our platform from what other firms offer is the chance to look through all backups as regular folders in the File Manager section of your account. All the content which you'll find there is read-only to avoid any possibility of deleting it accidentally and restoring a specific file, folder or website is as basic as copying it from the backup directory to the location inside your account in which you want it. This function will save you time and will permit you to restore any content even in the event that you have absolutely no practical experience and that is the first Internet hosting account you are using.